Kontaktuppgifter & Arbetslaget

Pastorsexpedition för Sätila och Hyssna församlingar:

Församlingshemmet i Sätila
Kyrkstallsvägen 2, 511 69 SÄTILA
0301-45752, Sätila kyrka: 0301-421 97
satila.pastorat@svenskakyrkan.se


Arbetslaget

Kyrkoherde (Präst)
Andreas Patriksson
tel. 0301-45751
sms: 070-3778650
andreas.patriksson@svenskakyrkan.se

Komminister (Präst)
Johan Danz
tel: 0320-177 51
sms: 0706-75 25 65
johan.danz@svenskakyrkan.se

Diakon (Sätila)
Lena Hugosson
tel: 0301-457 55
sms: 0724-50 52 30
lena.hugosson@svenskakyrkan.se

Diakon (Hyssna)
Annette Andreasson
tel: 0320-177 55
sms: 0724-50 52 31
annette.andreasson@svenskakyrkan.se

Kyrkomusiker (Sätila, Ubbhult)
Christina Zetterberg
tel: 0301-457 53
sms: 0724-50 52 33
christina.zetterberg@svenskakyrkan.se

Kyrkomusiker (Sätila, Ubbhult)
Johan Grahn
tel:0301-457 43
sms: 072 – 450 52 34
johan.grahn@svenskakyrkan.se

Kyrkomusiker (Hyssna)
Marie Englund Hyllstam
tel: 0320-177 53
sms: 0724-50 52 32
marie.englundhyllstam@svenskakyrkan.se

Församlingspedagog
Gunilla Dotevall
tel: 0301-457 54
sms: 0724-50 52 35
gunilla.dotevall@svenskakyrkan.se

Barn- och ungdomsledare
Mathias Ahlström
tel: 0301-457 44
sms: 0724-50 52 36
mathias.ahlstrom@svenskakyrkan.se

Församlingspedagog (Hyssna)
Marie-Claire Eriksson
tel: 0320-177 54
sms: 0724-50 52 37
marie-claire.eriksson@svenskakyrkan.se

Kamrer
Susanne Grimhusen
tel: 0301-457 52
susanne.grimhusen@svenskakyrkan.se

Förvaltningsassistent
Ann-Sofie Hynell
tel: 0301-457 58
ann-sofie.hynell@svenskakyrkan.se

Kyrkvaktmästare (Sätila)
Olivia Bing
tel: 0301-457 49
olivia.bing@svenskakyrkan.se

Kyrkvaktmästare (Sätila)
Thomas Klasson
tel: 0301-457 59
thomas.klasson@svenskakyrkan.se

Kyrkvaktmästare (Hyssna)
Jonas Andersson
tel: 0320-177 59
jonas.andersson3@svenskakyrkan.se

Kyrkvaktmästare (Hyssna)
Bengt Andersson
tel: 0320-177 58
bengt.andersson4@svenskakyrkan.se

Kyrkvaktmästare & barnledare (Ubbhult)
Martin Mattsson
tel: 0301-457 57
sms: 0724-50 52 40
martin.mattsson2@svenskakyrkan.se

Församlingsvärdinna (Sätila)
Kerstin Karlsson
tel: 0301-457 40
kerstin.karlsson5@svenskakyrkan.se

Församlingsvärdinna (Hyssna)
Gunilla Andersson
tel: 0320-177 50
gunilla.andersson4@svenskakyrkan.se